2017 Award Winners

The Standards Awards are presented to those who have made significant contributions to standardisation and demonstrated outstanding service in enabling Standards Australia to attain its objectives.

Through their exceptional work in developing Australian and international standards, the award winners have contributed to the net benefit of Australia.

Five awards were presented on 25 May 2017 in Canberra by Standards Australia Chairman Richard Brooks and Chief Executive Officer Dr Bronwyn Evans.

2017 Awards Dinner

Jan 23, 2018

Pictured: Kevin Lee, Ross Jamieson, CEO Dr Bronwyn Evans, Dr Linzi Wilson-Wilde, Julie Sloan and Chairman Richard Brooks.

Dr Linzi Wilson-Wilde

AG-013 – Components used for Gas Appliances and Equipment

Julie Sloan

Kevin Lee

Dr Svetlana Bogomolova