2019 Award Winners

The Standards Awards are presented to those who have made significant contributions to standardisation and demonstrated outstanding service in enabling Standards Australia to attain its objectives.

Six awards were presented on 30 May 2019 in Melbourne by Standards Australia Chairman Richard Brooks and Acting Chief Executive Officer Adrian O’Connell.

2019 Awards Night

Pictured: Adrian O’Connell, Agnes Tan, Alan Snow, Colin Doyle, Gus Dannoun, Evan Wong, Patrick Hone and Richard Brooks

W.R. Hebblewhite Medal

Meritorious Contribution Award – National

Meritorious Contribution Award – International

Emerging Leader Award

Innovation Award

Outstanding Committee Award