2018 Award Winners

2018 Awards Night

Pictured: Kim Craig, Susan Jaques, Kevin Newhouse, CEO Dr Bronwyn Evans, Chairman Richard Brooks, Brett Fairweather, Jerry Tyrrell

The Standards Awards are presented to those who have made significant contributions to standardisation and demonstrated outstanding service in enabling Standards Australia to attain its objectives.

Six awards were presented on 10 May 2018 in Sydney by Standards Australia Chairman Richard Brooks and Chief Executive Officer Dr Bronwyn Evans.

W.R. Hebblewhite Medal

Meritorious Contribution Award – National

Meritorious Contribution Award – International

Emerging Leader Award

Innovation Award

Outstanding Committee Award